Skip to main content

Our Executive Team

BC Children's Hospital and Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children is led by the executive team, comprised of senior staff in leadership positions across the organization.

Leslie Arnold

Vice President, Provincial Child Health

Becky Palmer

Vice President, Professional Practice, Research, Learning & Development, Chief of Nursing

Tex Kissoon

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Allison Eddy

Chief of Medicine

Erik Skarsgard

Chief of Surgery

Maureen O'Donnell

Executive Director, Child Health BC


Sarah Bell

Provincial Executive Director, Children's and Women's Mental Health Program

Connie Coniglio

Provincial Executive Director, BC Mental Health & Substance Use Services

Jana Davidson

Vice President, Medical Affairs & Psychiatrist in Chief

SOURCE: Our Executive Team ( )
Page printed: . Unofficial document if printed. Please refer to SOURCE for latest information.

Copyright © BC Children's Hospital. All Rights Reserved.

    Copyright © 2015 Provincial Health Services Authority